w217364544

Not all those who wander

are lost

– J.R.R Tolkien

“If you are lucky enough to find a way of life you love,

you have to find the courage to live it.”

– John Irving

tumblr_m1mc0iYjs51qbdh7fo1_500

“Do not go where the path may lead,

go instead where there is no path

and leave a trail”

– Ralph Waldo Emerson

“I disapprove of what you say,

but I will defend to the death

your right to say it.”

– Evelyn Beatrice Hall

Crazy-Scary-Photo-of-The-Almost-Vertical-Stairs-at-Machu-Picchu-in-Peru

“I dream my painting and I paint my dream.”
– Vincent Van Gogh

All the effort in the world won’t matter

if you’re not inspired

Gorgeous-Picture-of-a-Hotel-Room-in-Bora-Bora1-600x401

Leave a Reply

